1st EAED Academy Meeting

EAED Active Members & EAED Affiliates only, with the exception of selected invited Guests.

Thank you for making Cannes unforgettable!

Check out the Photos!

Scientific Committee

Dr. Franck Bonnet

EAED President 2021-2023

Prof. Irena Sailer

Co-Chair EAED 2023

Prof. Wael Att

Co-Chair EAED 2023

Dr. Marie Bonnet

Local Chair EAED 2023

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

Media Partner